#canadianmusicfind May 3rd – May 10th

Here is last weeks [#canadianmusicfind](http://search.twitter.com/search?q=canadianmusicfind “canadianmusicfind – Twitter Search”) wrap up.

* [Munnik](http://www.michaelmunnik.ca/ “michaelmunnik.ca”)
* [Tegan and Sarah](http://teganandsara.com/ “THE CON by TEGAN AND SARA”)
* [Ruth Minnikin](http://www.myspace.com/ruthminnikin “Ruth Minnikin and her Bandwagon on MySpace Music – Free Streaming MP3s, Pictures & Music Videos”)
* [Badd Spellah](http://www.myspace.com/badddspellah “Baddd Spellah on MySpace Music – Free Streaming MP3s, Pictures & Music Videos”)
* [Lucky Number Ten](http://www.luckynumberten.ca “Lucky Number Ten | Hooligan Rawk Extravaganza”)
* [Flashlight Brown](http://www.flashlightbrown.com/ “Flashlight Brown”)
* [Stars](http://www.arts-crafts.ca/stars/ “Arts&Crafts: Stars”)
* [Geoff Berner](http://www.myspace.com/geoffberner “Geoff Berner on MySpace Music – Free Streaming MP3s, Pictures & Music Videos”)
* [The Consumer Goods](http://www.theconsumergoods.net/ “Go Home”)
* [Sarah Harmer](http://www.sarahharmer.com/ “Sarah Harmer”)
* [The Rheostatics](http://www.rheostatics.ca/ “rheostatics – official website”)
* [The Creepshow](http://www.thecreepshow.org/ “The Creepshow »”)
* [Nathan Wiley](http://www.nathanwiley.com/ “NATHAN WILEY – The OFFICIAL Web-site”)
* [Priestess](http://www.myspace.com/priestessband “PRIESTESS on MySpace Music – Free Streaming MP3s, Pictures & Music Videos”)
* [The New Pornographers](http://www.myspace.com/thenewpornographers “The New Pornographers on MySpace Music – Free Streaming MP3s, Pictures & Music Videos”)

[tags]Canadian, music, canadianmusicfind, twitter[/tags]

 

Adam Merrifield

 

Leave a Reply